On tuesday I was with Manmeet at the docks and got burnt a bit (although I never burn, as Juho&Co know..).. It was about 38 degrees in the shade and the water reflected the sun nicely.. ;)

382665.jpg382687.jpg
382718.jpg

Some pictures from the dockyard, as you can see from the bottom picture, this water hyasinth is a major problem here..

However, not much has happened since my last writing, joined the gym and have been there every morning, it's not that expensive here as in Germany,  Timo, here it's 3500ksh/month which is about 30 euros and this gym is quite good, although a bit too american style for my taste (lots of machines but no good handweights on benches to work on..) Anyway, this saturday Manmeet is finally going to show me the nighlife in Kisumu because last weekend went how it went..

Here's some more pictures, the upload speed seems to be ok at the moment (2min/picture) so I'll add a few..

382773.jpg

Suk fishing at the Yacht Club

382777.jpg

Max teasing Pepe.

382782.jpg

Local ants.

382788.jpg

Bar at the railway station.

382796.jpg

Max and Suk.