Jambo!

It seems that I really can’t find time writing to this blog ’cause of the workload I’m under.. Anyway, have had a great time at work (yeah, right) and outside of work. My boss actually offered me a job here after I graduate, so have to think about if I’ll someday live here for good.. ;)

Been out with Jenni, Emma and Kati a few times, we’ve gone to see couple of movies here and have just hung around. Last weekend  Me, Kati, Manmeet, Suk, and Manmeet’s cousin Jagpal were at Kericho flyfishing, here’s some pics from that trip.

482268.jpg

The Damn in the morning.

482273.jpg

A bit tired after waking up so early..

482269.jpg

Some bees (yes, I know that I play a lot with this macro thing)

482271.jpg

And this monster was all that we got.. (well at least I got it) ;)

Anyway, realized today that I’ve got only month to go here and it’s a pity I think. I’ve had so great time in this beautiful country and I’ve made couple of good friends here so it’s kind of a shame to think that soon I’ll have to go.. But at least I’m trying to enjoy my time while I’m here. :)