Ok friends, now it's time to say goodbye to Kenya. At least for a while. I know that I'll be back there, don't know the exact time, but I have to. I'm writing this at Heathrow, so only couple of hours and I'll be back in Finland.. Last Saturday the Finnish girls had organized a kind of a farewell party to me and I must say we had a great time, my stomach was hurting for couple of days because the amount of laughing, so thank you guys, we made the party as good as it was.

 

My feelings have been really confused these couple of last days, because a part of me doesn't want to go back and a part of me wants. I've made some wonderful friends and contacts and I want to thank all of you for the time I've been privileged to spend with you.

 

So thanks to you Manmeet, Kati and Sukhveer for tolerating me for these 3 months in your house, you guys are something special. Thanks for everything Nimal, Bilay, Raj, Ashka, Deepak, Jacob, Emma, Jenni, Kati, Oscar, Raju and especially Jagpal. Jag, you're a great friend and I will miss u a lot. And of course you all whose name I didn't mention here but I had a wonderful time with. I've had a great time here with you guys and I'm gonna miss you all.

 

I hope that I'll see you again soon, Love you guys.